Meet the CENTRAL TEAM

hannah.jpg

Hannah Longley

FASST Manager &
Trust Safeguarding Lead
hlongley@esteemmat.co.uk

MD1.jpg

Maxine Day

Head of HR & Communications

mday@esteemmat.co.uk

A Foster website picture_edited.jpg

Adrian Foster

Trust ICT Manager

afoster@esteemmat.co.uk

Warren Porter

DSC_2546_edited.jpg

Julian Scholefield

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@esteemmat.co.uk

Mandy Lee.jpg

Chief Operating Officer

alee@esteemmat.co.uk

Mandy Lee

SG1.jpg

Director of Education

sgilraine@esteemmat.co.uk

Sarah Gilraine

Warren website pic.jpg

Finance Director

wporter@esteemmat.co.uk

Warren Porter

M Lucas website picture.jpg

Michael Lucas

School Improvement & Development Advisor / Acting Director of Education
mlucas@esteemmat.co.uk

Female Silouhette.jpg

Karen Hayes

School Improvement & Development Advisor for Alternative Provision

DSC_2535_edited.jpg

Rebecca Bage

Governance Officer

rbage@esteemmat.co.uk

R Stones website picture.jpg

Richard Stones 

Payroll & HR Systems Manager

rstones@esteemmat.co.uk

Female Silouhette.jpg

Olivia Daniells

Payroll & HR Administrative Assistant

Male Silouhette.png

Ben Au Yeung

IMG_1787.jpg

Karen Sharp

Senior Finance Assistant

ksharp@esteemmat.co.uk

Trust ICT Technician

byeung@esteemmat.co.uk

charlotte website.jpg

Charlotte Brown

Assistant Management Accountant

cbrown@esteemmat.co.uk

M Foster website pic.jpg

Matt Foster