Meet the CENTRAL TEAM

DSC_2535_edited.jpg

Rebecca Bage

Governance Officer

rbage@esteemmat.co.uk

DSC_2541_edited.jpg

Karen Clarke

PA to Chief Executive Officer

kclarke@esteemmat.co.uk

MeganBrimson.jpg

Megan Brimson

Finance & Administration Apprentice

mbrimson@esteemmat.co.uk

hannah.jpg

Hannah Longley

FASST Manager &

Trust Safeguarding Lead

hlongley@esteemmat.co.uk

MD1.jpg

Maxine Day

HR Manager

mday@esteemmat.co.uk

A Foster website picture_edited.jpg

Adrian Foster

Trust ICT Manager

afoster@esteemmat.co.uk

Warren Porter

DSC_2546_edited.jpg

Julian Scholefield

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@esteemmat.co.uk

Mandy Lee.jpg

Chief Operating Officer

alee@esteemmat.co.uk

Mandy Lee

SG1.jpg

Director of Education

sgilraine@esteemmat.co.uk

Sarah Gilraine

Warren website pic.jpg

Interim Finance Director

wporter@esteemmat.co.uk

Warren Porter

M Lucas website picture.jpg

Michael Lucas

School Improvement Lead

mlucas@esteemmat.co.uk

S Sawyerr website picture.jpg

Sandra Sawyerr

Management Accountant
ssawyerr@esteemmat.co.uk

DSC_2535_edited.jpg

Rebecca Bage

Governance Officer

rbage@esteemmat.co.uk

R Stones website picture.jpg

Richard Stones 

Payroll Manager

rstones@esteemmat.co.uk

JG1.JPG

Jennie Gregory

PA To Chief Executive Officer

Sarbjeet website pic.jpg

Sarbjeet Ghatoara

IMG_1787.jpg

Karen Sharp

Senior Finance Assistant

ksharp@esteemmat.co.uk

Trust ICT Technician

sghataora@esteemmat.co.uk

SP1.jpg

Symeon Pye

HR Admin Assistant

spye@esteemmat.co.uk

charlotte website.jpg

Charlotte Brown

Assistant Management Accountant

cbrown@esteemmat.co.uk

M Foster website pic.jpg

Matt Foster