Meet the CENTRAL TEAM

DSC_2535_edited.jpg

Rebecca Bage

Governance Officer

rbage@esteemmat.co.uk

DSC_2541_edited.jpg

Karen Clarke

PA to Chief Executive Officer

kclarke@esteemmat.co.uk

MeganBrimson.jpg

Megan Brimson

Finance & Administration Apprentice

mbrimson@esteemmat.co.uk

hannah.jpg

Hannah Longley

FASST Manager &

Trust Safeguarding Lead

hlongley@esteemmat.co.uk

MD1.jpg

Maxine Day

HR Manager

mday@esteemmat.co.uk

A Foster website picture_edited.jpg

Adrian Foster

Trust ICT Manager

afoster@esteemmat.co.uk

Warren Porter

DSC_2546_edited.jpg

Julian Scholefield

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@esteemmat.co.uk

Mandy Lee.jpg

Chief Operating Officer

alee@esteemmat.co.uk

Mandy Lee

SG1.jpg

Director of Education

sgilraine@esteemmat.co.uk

Sarah Gilraine

CHR1.jpg

Finance Director

chalpin-rose@esteemmat.co.uk

Carolyn Halpin-Rose

M Lucas website picture.jpg

Michael Lucas

School Improvement Lead

mlucas@esteemmat.co.uk

WP1.jpg

Warren Porter

Management Accountant

wporter@esteemmat.co.uk

DSC_2535_edited.jpg

Rebecca Bage

Governance Officer

rbage@esteemmat.co.uk

CT1.jpeg

Carmel Taylor

Finance Officer

ctaylor@esteemmat.co.uk

JG1.JPG

Jennie Gregory

PA To Chief Executive Officer

SP1.jpg

Symeon Pye

HR Admin Assistant

spye@esteemmat.co.uk

Currently Recruiting

Trust ICT Technician

@esteemmat.co.uk

Senior Finance Assistant

ksharp@esteemmat.co.uk

IMG_1787.jpg

Karen Sharp