Meet the CENTRAL TEAM

DSC_2535_edited.jpg

Rebecca Bage

Governance Officer

rbage@esteemmat.co.uk

DSC_2541_edited.jpg

Karen Clarke

PA to Chief Executive Officer

kclarke@esteemmat.co.uk

MeganBrimson.jpg

Megan Brimson

Finance & Administration Apprentice

mbrimson@esteemmat.co.uk

WP1.jpg

Warren Porter

Management Accountant

wporter@esteemmat.co.uk

hannah.jpg

Hannah Longley

FASST Manager &

Trust Safeguarding Lead

hlongley@esteemmat.co.uk

DSC_2535_edited.jpg

Rebecca Bage

Governance Officer

rbage@esteemmat.co.uk

JG1.JPG

PA To Chief Executive Officer

Jennie Gregory

Warren Porter

DSC_2546_edited.jpg

Julian Scholefield

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@esteemmat.co.uk

Mandy Lee.jpg

Chief Operating Officer

alee@esteemmat.co.uk

Mandy Lee

SG1.jpg

Director of Education

sgilraine@esteemmat.co.uk

Sarah Gilraine

CHR1.jpg

Finance Director

chalpin-rose@esteemmat.co.uk

Carolyn Halpin-Rose

MD1.jpg

Maxine Day

HR Manager

mday@esteemmat.co.uk

SP1.jpg

Symeon Pye

HR Admin Assistant

spye@esteemmat.co.uk

CT1.jpeg

Carmel Taylor

Finance Officer

ctaylor@esteemmat.co.uk

IMG_1787.jpg

Karen Sharp

Senior Finance Assistant

ksharp@esteemmat.co.uk

GR1_edited_edited.jpg

Gary Rogers

Trust ICT Manager

grogers@esteemmat.co.uk

DP1.jpg

Darren Peet

Trust ICT Technician

dpeet@esteemmat.co.uk