Meet the CENTRAL TEAM

Rebecca Bage

Governance Officer

rbage@esteemmat.co.uk

Karen Clarke

PA to Chief Executive Officer

kclarke@esteemmat.co.uk

Megan Brimson

Finance & Administration Apprentice

mbrimson@esteemmat.co.uk

Warren Porter

Management Accountant

wporter@esteemmat.co.uk

Hannah Longley

FASST Manager &

Trust Safeguarding Lead

hlongley@esteemmat.co.uk

Rebecca Bage

Governance Officer

rbage@esteemmat.co.uk

PA To Chief Executive Officer

Jennie Gregory

Warren Porter

Julian Scholefield

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@esteemmat.co.uk

Chief Operating Officer

alee@esteemmat.co.uk

Mandy Lee

Director of Education

sgilraine@esteemmat.co.uk

Sarah Gilraine

Finance Director

chalpin-rose@esteemmat.co.uk

Carolyn Halpin-Rose

Maxine Day

HR Manager

mday@esteemmat.co.uk

Symeon Pye

HR Admin Assistant

spye@esteemmat.co.uk

Carmel Taylor

Finance Officer

ctaylor@esteemmat.co.uk

Karen Sharp

Senior Finance Assistant

ksharp@esteemmat.co.uk

Gary Rogers

Trust ICT Manager

grogers@esteemmat.co.uk

Darren Peet

Trust ICT Technician

dpeet@esteemmat.co.uk

AVESC

NEDSC

SDSC

CEOP.png

Special, alternative provision and mainstream academies in Derbyshire, Derby City and Staffordshire

Company number: 11403922

Registered Office:

Esteem Multi-Academy Trust

Suite 43 Pure Offices

Lake View Drive

Annesley

Nottinghamshire

NG15 0DT

T: 01623 859749

© 2018 Esteem Multi-Academy Trust